Award: OCE-0961900

Award Title: Collaborative Research: Determining rates of group-specific phytoplankton and bacterial uptake of inorganic and organic nitrogen by means of stable isotope techniques
Funding Source: 
NSF Division of Ocean Sciences (NSF OCE)
Program Manager: 
NSF Research Results Report: for award 0961900 
Principal Investigator: Boris Wawrik (University of Oklahoma Norman Campus)
Projects funded by this award
Datasets funded by this award