Award: OCE-0423565

Award Title: Plum Island Ecosystems LTER
Funding Source: 
NSF Division of Ocean Sciences (NSF OCE)
Program Manager: 
NSF Research Results Report: for award 0423565 
Principal Investigator: Anne E. Giblin (Marine Biological Laboratory)
Co-Principal Investigator(s): Joseph J Vallino, Charles J Vorosmarty, Charles S Hopkinson Jr., James T Morris, Linda A Deegan
Projects funded by this award
Datasets funded by this award
There are no datasets currently associated with this award at BCO-DMO.