Status message

View this page on the new BCO-DMO website:

Award: OCE-2019589

Award Title: STC: Center for Chemical Currencies of a Microbial Planet
Funding Source: 
NSF Division of Ocean Sciences (NSF OCE)
Program Manager: 
NSF Research Results Report: for award 2019589 
Principal Investigator: Elizabeth B. Kujawinski (Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution)
Co-Principal Investigator(s): Mary Ann Moran, Sonya T Dyhrman, Scott C Doney, A Murat Eren
Programs funded by this award
Projects funded by this award
Datasets funded by this award